Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cassville R-IV School District

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

CMS STAFF

Subject Name Email
     
Industrial Technology Robbie Artherton rartherton@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Science Jo Lynn Burke jburke@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Math Rob Bredeson rbredeson@cassville.k12.mo.us
Middle School Counselor Amy Cole acole@cassville.k12.mo.us
Special Services Bob Deffenbaugh bdeffenbaugh@cassville.k12.mo.us
Special Services Cheryl Dubuque cdubuque@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Mark Elliott melliott@cassville.k12.mo.us
Family and Consumer Science Ann Ellis aellis@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Bobby Bishop bbishop@cassville.k12.mo.us
Computer Technology Jake Forste jforste@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th PE/D.A.R.E. Clayton Bagby cbagby@cassville.k12.mo.us
Band Micah Boise mboise@cassville.k12.mo.us
Band Christian Estella cestella@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Communication Arts Krystal Barnes kbarnes@cassville.k12.mo.us
Library Media Becky Haynes bhaynes@cassville.k12.mo.us
Art Cindy Holman cholman@cassville.k12.mo.us
In School Suspension Matt Holtzman mholtzman@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Math Tara Hutchins thutchins@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th English Language Arts Kathryn Adams kadams@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Math Tanya Ketchum tketchum@cassville.k12.mo.us
Special Services Leisa Lasley llasley@cassville.k12.mo.us
Special Services Shawn Trent strent@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Intervention Dixie Henry dhenry@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Communication Arts Collin Pearman cpearman@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Science Emily Pry epry@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Science Casey Parsons cparsons@cassville.k12.mo.us
Girls Physical Education Lindsey Halterman lhalterman@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Computer and Social Studies Chris Seymour cseymour@cassville.k12.mo.us
Boys Physical Education Josh Schmitt jschmitt@cassville.k12mo.us
Choir Taylor Bench tbench@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th English Language Arts Janet Yunk jyunk@cassville.k12.mo.us
Exploring Ag Jimmy Hinson jhinson@cassville.k12.mo.us